Aldwark Area Parish Council minutes

Select a year from the drop down menu and then select a month to view the minutes. Each minutes document includes the financial statements to the meeting date.  

Aldwark Area Parish Council

Your local parish councillors are:

Colin Stroud
John Topliss
Gemma Boddy
Lynette Evans
Andy Follington


For contact details,


JoomBall - Cookies