Parish Plan

This plan was the result of a large amount of work completd by a team of villagers under the leadership of David Batman. 

Those involved were Richard Hainsworth, Andrew Bastow, Jennifer Squires, Roy Wadsworth, Dave Hosker and Gary Webster.

You can download the plan by clicking on the image or read more about it here.

Tollerton Parish Council

Your representatives are

Mrs Paula Thompson (Chairman)
Dr Ian Jackson (Vice-Chair)
Mr Peter Hope
Mr Roger Spark
Mr Bob Simpson
Mr Richard Walker

Next meeting Tuesday 4th June

Church Hall at 7.30pm

Read more......

Important News

Anaerobic digester at Sowerton Farm, Sykes Lane - how to support. Next steps here

Ambitious plans for Playing Field. Read more here

Decision in favour of new development to include doctors surgery. Read more here