Tollerton, North Yorkshire

Tollerton in North Yorkshire

Committee members 2022

Tim Brook Chair
Barbara Walker Secretary
Yvonne Brown Vice Chair and Treasurer
Janette Ferris  
Marie Hinds  
Rachael Whitbread  
Ian Galtrey  Represents Bowls Club


The current committee would like to thank the previous members for all their hard work and support over the years.

We hope to continue the ongoing success of the village hall.

We welcome any new members to the Tollerton committee, so please contact the Chairperson Tim Brook mobile 07789 298117, 2 Ings View, Tollerton. YO61 1PR

if you wish to be involved - thank you.